Country Hutch inspired by nature

I am so excited to almost share with you our latest pink house project. While driving back from Leesburg I was in awe of the beautiful view from my window. The sky was blue, the trees were budding their leaves and some most beautiful tree had purple buds. They were everywhere. Annie has created her pallet by the views if the country she lives in. I must say those same hues are here, and I never get tired of looking at all the beauty that surrounds me. Here is a sneak peek.

20120408-185714.jpg

20120408-185740.jpg

Leave a Reply

